2017 New Designees

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 20:59

Congratulations and welcome to our new designees for 2017!

The CPCU Society District of Columbia Chapter congratulates you on obtaining the prestigious CPCU designation.

New Designee                                             Company

Eduardo Del Cid Martinez, CPCU                  Amalgamated Casualty Insurance

Ellen Eldridge, CPCU                                   Adventist Risk Management Inc

Bryce Finnan, CPCU                                    Chubb Limited

Ryan Hayes, CPCU                                      GEICO - Indianapolis

Jae H. Kim, CPCU                                        GEICO-Plaza

Tyler Lowe, CPCU                                        Berkley Net Underwriters

David Mccrave, CPCU                                  FM Global

Ryan O'Donnell, CPCU                                 GEICO

Comments (0)