2019 New Designees

Thu, 01/04/2018 - 20:12

Congratulations and welcome to our new designees for 2019!

The CPCU Society District of Columbia Chapter congratulates you on obtaining the prestigious CPCU designation.


Kelsey Coriell, GEICO-Plaza

Sara E. Dyson, Medmarc Mutual Insurance Co

Kevin Higgins, Marsh Inc

Zekira Jahic, Victor O Schinnerer & Co., Inc

Matthew Keller, United Educators

Andrew Moll, Adventist Risk Management Inc

Marina Paniara, George Mason University

Abigail Sill, Victor O Schinnerer & Co., Inc

Carl Sisco, Amalgamated Casualty Ins

Joseph Vossen, United Educators

Comments (0)