New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Anna Buntyn
  • Kelsey Coriell GEICO-Plaza
  • Sara E. Dyson Medmarc Mutual Insurance Co
  • Alexander Gewecke GEICO-Plaza
  • Kevin Higgins Marsh Inc
  • Zekira Jahic Victor O Schinnerer & Co., Inc
  • Matthew Keller United Educators
  • Matthew Metzler GEICO-Plaza
  • Andrew Moll Adventist Risk Management Inc
  • Marina Paniara George Mason University
  • Jackson Savoy GEICO-Fredericksburg
  • Abigail Sill Victor O Schinnerer & Co., Inc
  • Carl Sisco Amalgamated Casualty Ins
  • Brandon Tyler GEICO-Macon
  • Joseph Vossen United Educators